Heinola
Veijo Koistinen puh. 0400 713085 koistinen.veijo@gmail.com
Myllyojan Masters FI98 5045 0620 1493 65  
Hyvinkää 
Jarmo Aspela puh. 040 1438387 jarmo.aspela@kela.fi  
Hyvinkäänkylän Kisaajat FI71 1029 3500 2077 65 
Kouvola
Simo Saros puh. 0400 173150, ilt. 0400 411987 simo.saros@destia.fi 
Kouvolan Lentopalloilijat -57 FI03 5750 0120 3074 43  
Loppi
Marko Hakala puh. 050 5332658 marko.hakala@pp1.inet.fi
Topeno Team FI71 1264 3500 0229 11 
Porvoo
Virpi Varjolaakso puh. 050 3599267 virpi.varjolaakso@alkemax.fi
Porvoon NMKY FI53 5358 0640 5636 20 
Tampere 14.6.2020
Jussi Sivonen puh. 040 7346584 jussi.sivonen@ihme.org
Beach Volley Tampere FI36 4503 0010 2643 19  
Viite 14067

Tampere 1.8.2020
Saila Huhtiranta puh. 050 3097285 huhtiranta.saila@gmail.com
Beach Volley Tampere FI36 4503 0010 2643 19  
Viite 108203  
Vantaa/Varisto
Tuomas Yli-Hietanen puh. 040 7025265 tuomas@biitsi.fi
Biitsi Vantaa FI87 8146 9710 1153 52