Akaa
Tarja Humaloja puh. 040 7363433 humalojat@gmail.com
A-Volley FI11 5228 1720 0223 45
Heinola
Veijo Koistinen puh. 0400 713085 koistinen.veijo@gmail.com
Myllyojan Masters FI98 5045 0620 1493 65  
Helsinki
Pasi Hölttä puh. 040 5258838 pasi.holtta@iki.fi
PuMa-Volley FI43 1406 3000 0002 75 
Viitenumero: 3010 
Hollola
Jukka Pohja puh. 050 3900 470 jukkapohja@phnet.fi
Salpis FI56 5612 1120 4197 23
Hyvinkää 
Jarmo Aspela puh. 040 1438387 jarmo.aspela@kela.fi  
Hyvinkäänkylän Kisaajat FI71 1029 3500 2077 65  
Hämeenkoski
Mika Teliranta puh. 044 3448993 teliranta@hotmail.com
Herralan Hukat FI56 4212 1120 0024 50 
Järvenpää
Tero Mäkinen puh. 0400 800027 tero.a.makinen@gmail.com
Blues Volley FI43 5092 0920 0635 16
Karkkila
Nina Salmijärvi puh. 040 7064265 mimmu.salmijarvi@hotmail.com
KaPo B-pojat FI50 5297 2840 0067 43
Kausala
Hannu Backman puh. 040 5811670 hannu.backman@pp.inet.fi
Kausalan Yritys FI64 4212 0010 0996 91
Kouvola
Simo Saros puh. 0400 173150, ilt. 0400 411987 simo.saros@destia.fi 
Kouvolan Lentopalloilijat -57 FI03 5750 0120 3074 43  
Loppi 14.11.2020
Marko Hakala puh. 050 5332658 marko.hakala@pp1.inet.fi
Topeno Team FI71 1264 3500 0229 11 

Loppi 21.11.2020
Ismo Lindroos puh. 050 5820417 ismo.lindroos@gmail.com
Team Launonen FI10 5253 1520 0746 50
Nummela
Tomi Salin puh. 050 5204553 Vilepa.tytot@gmail.com
Vihdin Lentopallo FI87 5297 0020 2045 34
Orimattila
Marja Ovaska puh. 050 5621522 marja.ovaska@orimattila.fi
Orimattilan Jymy FI48 5308 0720 0668 75 
Porvoo
Virpi Varjolaakso puh. 050 3599267 virpi.varjolaakso@alkemax.fi
Porvoon NMKY FI53 5358 0640 5636 20 
Raasepori
Kari Heikkilä puh. 044 0533804 toimisto@lentistuki.com
Lentistuki FI33 1011 3000 2730 77
Tallinna
Antero Tapola puh. 044 0880654 antero.tapola@luukku.com
JAT Sport FI78 5721 1520 3080 29
Vantaa
Kai Tuulari puh. 040 5549379 kai.tuulari@kolumbus.fi
Korson Veto FI27 1221 3007 2003 35
Vihti 
Maarit Pulkkinen puh. 040 6602287 piparkko@gmail.com
Vihdin Isku FI22 5297 1450 0403 15